ZAKAJ ODHAJANJE VEDNO POMENI NEKAJ DOBREGA

by Vidimvas

I am again met with the inability to express my feelings. Even worse, I am not sure what exactly they are.

Zato je fino, da sem šla potovati. Eno rundo po Londonu, s kavicami, sprehodi, muzeji, filmi in mojim novim zvezčičem. To sort the mess in my brain out, to figure out what needs figuring. Maybe nothing needs figuring and everything is very clear and I am yet not ready to admit it. Maybe things need to be figured out and I am afraid of what I might find.

Zato je fino, da se malo sprehodim po tujem in nemojem, da vidim, kaj ostane od mene. Da vidim, kaj preživi tam zunaj, ko ni nikogar. Da vidim, kaj ostane od mojih misli in mojih čustev, ko ne bo nikogar. Will they still be there, or will they vanish in the noise of the big city? Are they what I think they are, or am I being haunted once again by my past?

Zato je odhajanje vedno nekaj dobrega. Kajti, ko pridem nazaj, vem. Ko pridem nazaj imam odgovore, ko pridem nazaj, sem bolj jaz.